Launch on Wednesday

I think everything’s set for Wednesday’s double launch of Lyn Moir’s Easterly, Force 10, and Jane Mary Wilde’s Words, words, words. It’s at the Scottish Poetry Library. I got the wine and soft drinks today, and I’ll buy the nibbles tomorrow. It looks like they’ll have a big audience, judging by the responses I’ve had. I like launches, and every one is different.

Judith Taylor’s book is at the printers just now, and I’ve just about finished the copy-editing of Morgan Downie’s full-length collection, of which more later.

About sunnydunny

Poet, publisher, gardener
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

