Shameless Self-Promotion

I’m amazed (and very happy) to say I’m now featured as the Scottish Poetry Library’s Poet of the Month.

The A-Z link gives some background bio info, plus some of my favourite books.

About sunnydunny

Poet, publisher, gardener
This entry was posted in Scottish Poetry Library. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Shameless Self-Promotion

  1. SMSteele says:

    nothing shameless about this! congrats Colin from the other side of the world!

  2. BarbaraS says:

    May I add my congratulations too, Colin, Seven Moons is such a deceptively simple poem, with language that works very hard. I read your book choices too. Good choices!

  3. Rachel Fox says:

    To quoter a New Yorker I know… way cool, Colin.

  4. apprentice says:

    Yes well done Colin – some much deserved recognition.It is a lovely poem, I like the harvest lines, perhaps because we’re approahing that time again.

  5. Colin Will says:

    Thanks all. I’m still chuffed.Colin

Leave a Reply

