Heart Notes

The printers tell me Heart Notes by Anna Dickie should be ready by the end of the week, and I’ll give more information once I’ve collected it. Anna read at the National Gallery event last week, and it’s a great pleasure to publish this collection of her fine poems.

The next two Calder Wood Press titles are at advanced editing stage, and will probably be ready in late June. They are: Downside Up, by Anne Connolly, and The Biggers and Other Poems, by David C Purdie.

Jo Gibson’s chapbook has been reprinted and is available again. Details on the Calder Wood Press website.

I really enjoyed reading at Shore Poets on Sunday night. The only problem was I got a tickly throat near the end. I had a cold recently, and it’s left me with this throat thing.

About sunnydunny

Poet, publisher, gardener
This entry was posted in Calder Wood Press, poetry reading, Shore Poets. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Heart Notes

  1. Cailleach says:

    Fantastic! I’ve been waiting for Heart Notes to come out 🙂

  2. PI says:

    It looks lovely. Colin do you publish books? ‘About me’ doesn’t say much:)

  3. Colin Will says:

    Hello pi. Yes, I’m a publisher as well as a poet. http://www.calderwoodpress.co.ukIt’s creative and fun.Colin

  4. Colin Will says:

    I’ve updated About Me.

Leave a Reply

